Greetings from Vee

Please introduce yourself here
Vee
Happy Camper

Greetings from Vee

Post by Vee »

It was so good to discover your website and also Geoff’s. Have been a “guest” at both for most of this year.
Such a small number of people involved is surprising perhaps, but of course there are many odds against. Strong opinions held because of conventional religion, but I know already from the messages that one has to avoid confrontation of any kind, and only through love try to spread some of the ideas, and hope that people will research further by themselves. I’m new to this and very careful as yet.

A long time ago, during my teenage years ,I first came upon the Antony Borgia book: Life in the World Unseen, and this simmered somewhere in the background all my life.
While I was investigating that medium earlier this year online, I came upon more titles and downloaded them and after being only familiar with the aforementioned book, I found the subsequent titles more and more fascinating, in spite of some repetition. These books were downloaded from Geoff’s website, and there were those footnotes referring to Padgett, so decided to investigate. Once I saw the mention of Jesus as the source of the message, one can imagine the reaction, it seems preposterous, but I was curious and carried on reading. The nature of the messages and the subsequent messages from other sources that I found of Geoff’s website, have really bowled me over. I have nearly finished reading all the messages, and am going through the contemporary ones now.
Perhaps one can call it a kind of instinct that develops over the years, but so much made perfect sense, it is in many respects so alike what I had felt it had to be.