Hey All

Please introduce yourself here
patricklc
New Friend

Hey All

Post by patricklc »

My name is Patrick and I am a photographer, animator and artist. I operate a YouTube channel based on the Padgett Messages. I've launched the first message today and will make more in the future. :)
DennisT
Family

Re: Hey All

Post by DennisT »

Hi Patrick,

I also posted on your thread about your newest videos posted on YouTube. Again, welcome, I hope you will tell us a little bit about yourself and how you found the Padgett Messages.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Dennis
patricklc
New Friend

Post by patricklc »

Pardon me for posting twice, I didn't read carefully on the directions. ;)
Eva
Family

Post by Eva »

Hello Patrick and welcome to the forum and the Divine Love Path. May your You-tube channel help a lot of people and may you find a lot of new friends on this forum.
Love and blessings,
Eva
dmreed2
Family

Post by dmreed2 »

Hi Patrick, Thank you for introducing yourself. Your YouTube video with artwork and message from John the Baptist is really cool. :D I’m looking forward to watching more of your videos as you continue with the Divine Love messages. The artwork of the clock draped over the tree caught my attention. It reminded me that time is an illusion and in the realm of the Angels, malleable and controllable. And if the tree symbolized divine love growing and transforming a soul and time represented by the clock not being as solid as definitive as it may seem. You certainly have a creative flare and I’m sure in time your talents in this way will help to introduce many people to Jesus messages on the availability of Divine Love so they too can have this great gift of God’s Kingdom of Love growing like a mustard tree within their transforming hearts.

Hugs and blessings,
David
Don't Plan, Live, Love, Pray, Pray for God's Love, and let yourself enjoy your spiritual journey
patricklc
New Friend

Post by patricklc »