YouTuber Coming Through

Please introduce yourself here
patricklc
New Friend

YouTuber Coming Through

Post by patricklc »

Hey all, my name is Patrick and I am an artist, animator, and photographer. I operate a YouTube channel under my own name, and it will revolve around the Padgett Messages. Below here is my recent videos. I will dedicate this solely to the preservation of the messages. :)

https://youtube.com/watch?v=TIJctLUIyfA

My photos are under Creative Commons Share-Alike Attributed. Feel free to use them if needed.
DennisT
Family

Re: YouTuber Coming Through

Post by DennisT »

Hi Patrick,

Welcome to our forum. I too share your interest in sharing the Padgett Messages via YouTube.com videos. I'll have to check yours out when I get home from work. Below is the link to one of my recent videos. I hope the link works because I posted this from my iPad.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xqcqieV0Rn8

I think we all should be as creative as possible to get these Truths out to everyone. I can't wait to hear more of your story about how you came to the Path and the Padgett Messages.

Again, welcome to the forum, and hope to hear from you soon!

Dennis
Terry Adler
Family

Post by Terry Adler »

Welcome to the Forum, Patrick!
Wonderful that you are using your creativity in sharing the truths within the Padgett messages!
I tried the link you provided but found the video had been removed.
Will it be back in a new, improved version? Hope so!
Blessings on your efforts, Patrick.
Love,
Terry
DennisT
Family

Post by DennisT »

Hi Patrick,

I went to view your video again, and it said the video was deleted. Did you take it down?
patricklc
New Friend

Post by patricklc »

It was very short lived unfortunately. I was warned not to post any due to my security concerns.

I will find someone close who will help raise awareness for it. I cannot do this alone myself as it is too dangerous.
Geoff
Family

Post by Geoff »