Aloha I'm Gilda!

Please introduce yourself here
gildaholy
New Friend

Aloha I'm Gilda!

Post by gildaholy »

Aloha! I'm new to the Divine Love site and just wanted to say hello! I hope I'm doing this right and this is the place to post.... :D :oops:
Geoff
Family

Re: Aloha I'm Gilda!

Post by Geoff »

Hi Gilda,

Welcome and pleased to met you. I see you are from that wonderful place called Hawaii. Nearly as good as Sydney. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hugs
Geoff
DennisT
Family

Post by DennisT »

Hello, Gilda!

Welcome to the forum. Everyone here is very friendly, and there is no such thing as a dumb question :D

I look forward to hearing more about you and your journey on the Path Divine!

Love and hugs,

Dennis
jeanne
Family

Post by jeanne »

Aloha Gilda!
And greetings from New York City.....where we are visiting for a Divine Love Retreat this weekend! And welcome! If you feel inclined to do so, we'd love you to introduce yourself! Al and I have been to Hawaii 9 times....we have very dear friends living on Oahu and magnificent memories of all the islands and family vacations when our children were small. It's just a 5 hour flight from where we live in Vancouver, Canada. Which island do you call home? How did you discover this forum? Loving wishes to you on your spiritual journey! Blessings! Jeanne
Stay centered in Divine Love and expect miracles to happen!
Eva
Family

Post by Eva »

Hello Gilda,
Nice to see you here. As I mentioned to you in our emails, you will enjoy the many different posts and be spiritually enriched. So don't be afraid to ask questions -- many of the people here love answering them.
Much love to you. :)
Eva
dmreed2
Family

Post by dmreed2 »