Thank you

Please introduce yourself here
Michael7070
New Friend

Thank you

Post by Michael7070 »

Hello Everyone,

My name is Mike. I’m from the USA. I just wanted to give a warm soul felt thank you to everyone here and for all the hard work and dedication you’ve put in to bring these messages and truths to the world. I’ve been a follower of the divine love path and Padgett messages for almost 20 years now. I first stumbled upon Geoff’s New Birth.net site in the early 2000’s and I can honestly say it’s been life changing for me. I was a person who struggled with mental health issues and the Padgett messages were the main thing that helped me to turn things around. It didn’t happen automatically, it took a lot of hard work and prayer but I eventually learned to view the world through the eyes of faith and not through the eyes of fear.

I’ve gone on to help others through counseling and social work. I studied energy healing and have been able to help bring healing through reiki. Through my experiences I’ve learned that there is a tremendous thirst coming from regular “everyday folks” for spiritual knowledge. I try to share my knowledge with those who are able to hear. I want to thank you again for your mediumship. It has been an absolute blessing to me and I feel it will be an absolute blessing to others...especially now during these times of turmoil. Thank you so much and God bless.

Mike
Geoff
Family

Re: Thank you

Post by Geoff »

Dear Mike

Great to finally "meet" you then!!!

hugs
Geoff
Michael7070
New Friend

Post by Michael7070 »

Lol....yes, indeed :D I used to post more frequently on the message boards but it’s probably been at least 10 years since my last post. There’s something about the Padgett messages and the channeled writings on your sites that always brings me back. There’s a definite aura of truth that rings strong for me.