Love from GA

Please introduce yourself here
Jan
Family

Love from GA

Post by Jan »

Hi Everyone,
I am new to the messages and am looking forward to learning much more. Looking for others who believe and would like to communicate.
Jan
Geoff
Family

Re: Love from GA

Post by Geoff »

Dear Jan,

Wonderful to hear from you, and I look forward to hearing about your journey.

hugs
Geoff
jeanne
Family

Post by jeanne »

Welcome Jan!
thanks for your email and I hope you will find some divine love souls here you can resonate with! We hope you will find this message board a place for discussion, mutual support and inspiration on your spiritual path!! Al and I are tickled pink with the diverse group of Divine Love followers who visit here from all around the planet! As you know, we are travelling in Australia -- on the last week of our blessed journey "down under" before returning to Vancouver. We are soaking up the sunshine and had a perfect day one in Melbourne....what a wonderfu cityl. We are staying in a charming neighbourhood at a Bed and Breakfast; booked a wine tasting tour for tomorrow and an excursion on the Great Ocean Road on Thursday. We took a free shuttle bus for tourists to all the major city sites this afternoon. Thanks again for visiting Sanctuary....we hope you will return often and we look forward to getting better acquainted.
with loving wishes for your spiritual journey! Jeanne
Stay centered in Divine Love and expect miracles to happen!
Zack
Family

Post by Zack »

Hiya Jan!

I send my hearty welcome to join the jolly bunch! :) Looking forward to hearing more of you. :) Kindly, Zack
AlFike
Site Admin

Post by AlFike »