Hello Friends

Please introduce yourself here
Jjonas
New Friend

Hello Friends

Post by Jjonas »

It's a great pleasure to say hello to so many brothers and sisters embracing God's Will and growing in His Divine Love!

My name is Jesse Alexander Jonas. I am a St. Louis native, born and raised, and now have a beautiful family to which I am truly blessed to nurture and raise. My children are at the "busy" age where we are constantly on the move, however, I realize how truly fast time moves and am grateful to be blessed in the moment now.

I work as an engineer for the local government (I know, lol) and enjoy feeling the satisfaction of serving my community in any capacity I can.

My journey to this website has been a spiritually wondrous ride and I'm so happy to have found the Truth that my soul has searched for some 39 years now. Finding the Padgett Messages was like my soul doing a backflip and frantically clapping in thunderous applause.

Many Blessings to you all and I look forward to sharing my Divine Love experiences.
PlenaryGrace
Family

Re: Hello Friends

Post by PlenaryGrace »

Hello Jesse!

I love your description, "...like [your] soul doing a backflip and frantically clapping in thunderous applause"

I agree!

Blessings,

Catherine
arie2012
Family

Post by arie2012 »

Welcome, welcome dear Jesse!

Your short introduction makes my own heart leap again, thinking back of that very moment I was led to the Padgett Messages and the wonderful Truths of God's Love!

Good to have you here. And keep enjoying the ride and the exchange that you will find here :)

Much Love from Germany
Arie
Geoff
Family

Post by Geoff »

Dear Jesse,

Its great to have you here and to hear of another soul who has found this difficult to discover path. It should not be so, but sadly the vines of untruth are tangled everywhere.

hugs
Geoff
Helge Mercker
Family

Post by Helge Mercker »

Dear Jesse