Update from Catherine

Please introduce yourself here
PlenaryGrace
Family

Update from Catherine

Post by PlenaryGrace »

Hello All!

Just wanted to share my progress. I am still working my way through the chronological .PDF of the Messages compiled by Geoff (nearly 3/4 through). I have found this version to be vital to my own discernment. Being new to the messages, I needed the chronology and the idiosyncratic details that were omitted from Dr. Stone's bound printings to fully trust authenticity. I have already shared the .PDF (so easily done!) and will continue to do so.

I've been keeping notes as I read, and I am eager to begin teaching locally in the DC Metro area, once my studies are complete. As a writer, I'm also working with a few other teachers of the Messages to help polish their outreach products.

Thanks again - SO MUCH - for Geoff's good work in producing the comprehensive .PDF, and to everyone here on the Forum, for all that you do to spread the Good Word. I, too, am eager to share the Messages with as many people as possible, and hope to produce videos of live sessions to post online. If we each simply carry the torch a bit farther...

Love and blessings to you all,

Catherine
Geoff
Family

Re: Update from Catherine

Post by Geoff »

Dear Catherine,

Great to hear from you and you are certainly doing well. I understand why you chose the date ordered pdf, but I hope you also know I don't recommend it for people new to the messages, because far too many have not managed to assimilate concepts that are widely separated in time. The value of it to us was to discern the order in which material was shared, and to learn of the emotional rollercoaster that JP suffered. There is quite a lot of subtlety that can be discerned, but I don't think it applies to absorbing the key concepts.