Upcoming Soul Awakening Series. Come Pray with us!

News from the board - DIVINE LOVE SANCTUARY FOUNDATION.
Post Reply
User avatar
AlFike
Site Admin
Posts: 1839
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:34 pm
Location: VANCOUVER, CANADA

Upcoming Soul Awakening Series. Come Pray with us!

Post by AlFike » Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:13 pm

Dear friends and fellow spiritual seekers…

Our beloved angel guides and teachers keep inviting us all to pray together! There is great power generated and sent out all around the world from praying together simultaneously as well as in person.

Here are the dates and times for our upcoming circles of light, workshops and retreats. These gatherings are free of charge. If anyone is able to meet up with us during our travels we would welcome the opportunity for you to join us in prayer. There is the option to join us in simultaneous prayer from the comfort of your home. Contact Jeanne for more information.

Queens, New York (includes morning and afternoon Circles of Light)
Saturday, February 17 – Full Day
Saturday, February 24 – Full Day

Manhattan, New York (includes afternoon Circle of Light)
Sunday, February 25 – Half Day

Monroeville, Pennsylvania - 2 Day Divine Love Retreat (includes morning and afternoon Circles of Light)
Tuesday, February 20 – Full Day
Wednesday, February 21- Full Day

Homo Sassa Springs – 3 Day Divine Love Retreat (includes morning and afternoon Circles of Light)
Thursday, March 1 – Full Day
Friday, March 2 – Full Day
Saturday, March 3 – Full Day

Hawaii Kai, Oahu - 5 day Divine Love retreat Circles of Light each morning and afternoon; workshops and time for leisure are included.

March 11 – Arrival Day
March 12-17 – Circles of Light, workshops, leisure
March 18 – Departure Day
Endless journey,endless Love.

Post Reply