Hello from Michigan!

Please introduce yourself here
Susan
Family

Hello from Michigan!

Post by Susan »

Hi everyone! I'm very excited to be a part of this community! Here's my intro...

Currently I'm a teacher, with a recent passion ignited for holistic healing. I'm also a mom of two awesome kids, 1 and 3 years old. I love playing sports, learning about interesting things, and helping people. I'm also the co-owner of a coffee shop.